Campus houses

Each of the five Campus buildings has three or four entrances/stairwells. They are named accordingly:

  • Postma I, II, III & IV
  • Weijer I, II & III
  • Kuneman I, II & III
  • Klaasesz I, II & III
  • Philips: Roeterink I & II, Otten and Riemsdijk.

Every building has its own specific type of houses. You can find out more details about these houses below.

The following houses are available: